Skip links

Slide We find solutions.
Not problems.
Contact us directly Risk management is not a treasure hunt.
It's about to deal with
every operational situation in the right way.

References

In managing the fire protection/engineering and technical risk management of industrial plants, over the years, Stephan Dorner has been in charge of more than 400 companies of various sizes - from individual companies to the TOP industrial companies in Austria!

His areas of expertise include companies in the food and lumber industry, plastics processing industries, recycling and metal processing and printing companies. In addition, Stephan Dorner had the opportunity to serve many other businesses in the sectors of paper, plant engineering, logistics, electronics, building materials and mining, service businesses / consulting companies as well as textiles. Stephan Dorner has particularly high-level experience with businesses in the chemical and ethanol industry as well as biodiesel production.

Due to the many different and varied activities in recent years, Stephan Dorner is also highly skilled in dealing with new tasks in new branches of industry. Four of his special qualities for managing these tasks are analytical thinking, consistency, tenacity and determination.

Links überspringen

Slide Wir finden Lösungen.
Nicht Probleme.
Jetzt direkt kontaktieren Risikomanagement ist keine Schatzsuche.
Es geht um den richtigen Umgang mit
jeder betrieblichen Situation.

Referenzen

Im Zuge langjähriger Tätigkeit im Anlagenbau Brandschutz / Engineering und technischen Risikomanagement betreute Stephan Dorner mehr als 400 Unternehmen in unterschiedlichen Größen – vom Einzelunternehmen bis hin zu den TOP Industrieunternehmen Österreichs!

Zu seinen Schwerpunkten zählen dabei Betriebe aus den Branchen Lebensmittel, Holzindustrie, Kunststoffbe- und -verarbeitende Betriebe, Recycling- sowie metallverarbeitende Betriebe und Druckereien. Abgesehen davon hatte Stephan Dorner Gelegenheit, viele weitere Betriebe in den Branchen Papier, Anlagenbau, Logistik, Elektronik, Baustoffe und Bergbau, Dienstleistung und Service sowie Textil zu betreuen. Besonders erfahren ist Stephan Dorner bei der Betreuung von chemischen Industrieanlagen bei der Ethanol- und Biodieselherstellung.

Aufgrund der vielseitigen und abwechslungsreichen Tätigkeit in den vergangenen Jahren ist Stephan Dorner äußerst versiert auch in der Bewältigung neuer Aufgaben in neuen Industriezweigen. Vier seiner besonderen Eigenschaften zur Bewältigung dieser Aufgaben sind analytisches Denken, Konsequenz, Hartnäckigkeit und Zielstrebigkeit.